TORE W. AAS: Live in Chicago – Oslo Gospel Choir

kr 149

For blandet kor med komp

(N.M.O. 12757)



For blandet kor med komp


  1. The Light Of The World
  2. I»ve Got The Victory
  3. Yes, Jesus Loves Me
  4. Worship Christ
  5. All We Wanna Do
  6. I’ve Got A New Home
  7. Holy One
  8. Once Upon A Time
  9. I Can Go To God In Prayer
  10. His Love Is Everlasting
  11. Fill Me With Your Presence
  12. Shine Your Light