Don’t Feed the Animals – Easy String Ensemble

kr 245

12 enkle stykker for strykekvartett


Don’t Feed the Animals av George A. Speckert inneholder 12 enkle stykker for strykekvartett. Morsomme og enkle stykker om dyr, ment for barn.

For 3 fioliner og cello eller 2 fioliner, bratsj og cello.

«In this edition George Speckert has depicted an entire menagerie of small animals in 12 movements. Framed by an overture and epilogue, ten animals/species make an appearance. These easy little character pieces can be played in any order by two violins, viola and cello, either one or more to a part. It is a fun-to-play collection especially suited for children and invites them to expand on these pieces by adding little tales, pictures or scenes.»

  • Overture
  • The Bashful Hedgehog
  • The Bigmouthed Frog
  • The Ants
  • The Busy Bee
  • The Swan
  • The Shy Squirrels
  • A Bored Bear
  • The Wobbling Ducks
  • The Majestic Peacock
  • The Tardy Turtle
  • Epilogue

Additional information

Weight 160 g
Dimensions 23 × 30.5 × 0.5 cm