VAMP: st.mandag (Score Collection) (Lyrics in Norwegian)

kr 179

Scores and Lyrics to all songs on the Vamp album “st.mandag”

Melody, Lyrics and Chords


Scores and Lyrics to all songs on the Vamp album “st.mandag”:

  1. Velkommen inn
  2. På bredden
  3. Ved pianoet/kalkyle
  4. Ta meg med
  5. St. mandag
  6. Alt i orden
  7. Avsted
  8. Kanskje, kanskje ikkje
  9. Tvangstankar
  10. Natt i Mathare
  11. Aldri
  12. Velsigne deg
  13. Amanda

Melody, lyrics and chords

More from Vamp:


Legal disclaimer:
The music you download here is watermarked and only for your personal use. You are not allowed to share, sell or make public in any way the music you purchase here. Our intention is that you buy the number of licences you need. E. g.: If you need 40 copies of a piece for choir, you purchase 40 licenses and distribute those to you choir. You are also allowed one print per licence. Are you in need of any more licenses, you buy the additional ones you need.

Additional information