Employee contact details

Employee contact details for Musikkforlagene.no


 

General inquiries:

+47 23 00 20 10
post@musikkforlagene.no

Administration:

Unni Boretti
CEO/Head of Publishing unni.boretti@musikkforlagene.no
+47 930 73 494
Synnøve Svensli
Accountant okonomi@musikforlaget.no
+47 930 70 861
Mona Edvartsen
Invoicing
faktura@musikforlaget.no
+47 930 67 982

Shop and Warehouse Department:

Egil Nygård
Head of Department egil.nygard@musikforlaget.no
+47 930 73 778
Rune Simonsen
Shop and Warehouse Staff rune.simonsen@musikforlaget.no
+47 930 41 886
Stein Mellemberget
Shop and Warehouse Staff stein.mellemberget@musikforlaget.no
+47 930 62 854
Rolf Spigseth
Music Purchasing rolf.spigseth@musikforlaget.no
+47 930 74 342

Choral Department:

Anthony Smith
Head of Department
anthony.smith@korsenteret.no
+47 930 73 694
Andrew Smith
Choral Staff
andrew.smith@korsenteret.no
+47 930 72 490

Publishing Department:

Kristin Andersen
Co-Editor/Licences
kristin.andersen@musikk-huset.no
+47 930 72 948
Lisbet Frøystadvåg
Professional Manager/Co-Editor/Grand Rights
lisbet.froy@musikforlaget.no
+47 930 73 974
Skjalg Reithaug
Co-Editor/Rental Material
skjalg.reithaug@musikforlaget.no
+47 930 71 398
Magne Fossum Løvdal
Co-Editor/Website Consultant
magne@musikk-huset.no
+47 930 74 506