The Beatles – Recital Suites for Pianoforte

kr 345

For piano solo.


The Beatles – Recital Suites for Pianoforte er en samling med kjente Beatles-låter arrangert for piano solo av Phillip Keveren.

Den består av fire medleyer:

  • A hard day’s night, And I love her, Can’t buy me love, I’ll be back
  • Help!, It’s only love, Ticket to ride, Yesterday
  • Meet the Beatles, All my loving, I saw her standing there, I want to hold your hand, It won’t be long
  • Rubber Soul, Drive my car, In my life, Michelle, Norwegian Wood (This bird has flown)

Piano level: late intermediate / early advanced




Additional information

Weight 235 g
Dimensions 30.5 × 23 × 0.5 cm